Home   |  Sitemap  |  Translate

Mayor & Council Members

 Name  Position  
 Tom Jinks  Mayor jinks@hedwigtx.gov
 Scott Davis  Council Member Position 1 sdavis@hedwigtx.gov
 Dane Johnson  Council Member Position 2 djohnson@hedwigtx.gov
 Harry Folloder  Council Member Position 3 hfolloder@hedwigtx.gov
 Matt Woodruff  Council Member Position 4 mwoodruff@hedwigtx.gov
 Shirley Rouse  Council Member Position 5 srouse@hedwigtx.gov




Scott Davis

Scott Davis

Council Member, Position 1

Folloder

Harry Folloder

Council Member, Position 3

Mayor Tom Jinks

Tom Jinks

Mayor

Matt Woodruff

Matt Woodruff

Council Member, Position 4

Dane Johnson

Dane Johnson

Council Member, Position 2

Shirley Rouse

Shirley Rouse

Council Member, Position 5

Copyright © 2016. Hedwig Village, TX

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM